AUGUST 23-27, 2024 | MADISON, WISCONSIN



2024 BILLD CLASS

ILLINOIS



Representative Jackie Haas



Representative Abdelnasser Rashid



Representative Dennis Tipsword

<u>IOWA</u>



Representative Steven Bradley



Senator Dave Rowley



Representative Megan Srinivas

MICHIGAN



Representative Joe Aragona



Representative Jennifer Conlin



Representative Kimberly Edwards



Representative Mike McFall

NEBRASKA



Senator Richard Holdcroft



Senator Teresa Ibach

INDIANA



Senator Scott Alexander



Representative Joanna King



Representative Renee Pack



Senator Rodney Pol

KANSAS



Representative Jason Goetz



Representative Melissa Oropeza



Representative Dan Osman



Representative Laura Williams

MINNESOTA



Representative Mary Frances Clardy



Senator Zaynab Mohamed



Representative Patricia Mueller



Senator Bonnie Westin

NORTH DAKOTA



Senator Jeffrey Barta



Representative Liz Conmy



Representative Jeremy Olson

THE BOWHAY INSTITUTE FOR LEGISLATIVE LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT (BILLD) is the only leadership training program designed exclusively for Midwestern legislators. The purpose of BILLD is to help newer legislators develop the skills necessary to become effective leaders, informed decision-makers and astute policy analysts. The program offers a unique opportunity for lawmakers to improve their leadership skills and explore the issues of the day with nationally renowned scholars, professional development experts, and legislative leaders and colleagues from across the region. The Council of State Governments is a nonpartisan, nonprofit association charged with promoting excellence in state government. As the only association representing all three branches of government, CSG has been committed to putting the best ideas and solutions into practice since 1933. CSG's Midwestern Office serves 11 states — Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota and Wisconsin — and the Canadian provinces of Alberta, Manitoba, Ontario and Saskatchewan.



Representative Munira Abdullahi



Senator Brian Chavez



Representative Michele Grim

SOUTH DAKOTA



Representative David Kull



Representative Stephanie Sauder



Representative Kadyn Wittman

WISCONSIN



Representative Clinton Anderson



Representative Deb Andraca



Representative Jenna Jacobson

ALBERTA



MLA Shane Getson

MANITOBA



MLA Mike Moroz

<u>ONTARIO</u>



MPP Bhutila Karpoche

THANK YOU, 2024 BILLD SPONSORS

BRONZE SPONSORS















COALITION FOR GENETIC DATA PROTECTION







































PATRON SPONSORS











GOVERNMENT SPONSOR



